Wednesday, April 2, 2008

Ultra funky 15minute mini mix for O radio!!

Every two weeks i do this ultra funky mini mix for Kristof Aps on O radio
this is the first one for April

This is the tracklist

1 The brand new heavys - Let's do it again

2 Rollmottle - Take a break (maurice fulton remix)

3 Fischerspooner - The best revenge (Oliver Koletzki remix)

4 N Annan & E Solo - Handz up (stanton Warriors remix)

5 Sawtooth Sucka - Backing Town

No comments: